New board elected

(16.01.2012) The board of the Rachel Carson Prize got new members and was reconstituted this January.

After many years as Chairwoman Kari Helliesen withdrew from the board, along with secretary and treasurer Anndi Lomeland Jacobsen. New elections have been held, and Gabriele Brennhaugen is the new Chairwoman. With nearly 13 years of experience as a board member, she is the "veteran" of the board. Mari Dahle was elected as treasurer, and Torunn Larsen is the new secretary.

Please find an overview of the entire Board here.